Biathlon Minigame! – Minecraft Java – The Idiotic Show 2-36

Java

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


Server IP: IdiotGames.mygs.co OR 192.99.18.215:40294
You will need a resource pack to play: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Zma0Z88U99p6XHlzFCIaWQx4u6OIHvoQ
For the winter event this year, I’ve made a limited-time game, based on a real Olympic sport. You have to run on ice parkour and shoot targets. Who will be the first to the goal?

The Idiotic Show: Season 2: Episode 36
Streaming Schedule:
Monday: No Stream
Tuesday: Solo Game: 18:00 PST, 21:00 EST, 02:00 GMT
Wednesday: Possible short…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *